Family Films @ Antigonish, New Glasgow & Pictou Libraries

The Pictou–Antigonish Regional Library now has a public performance movie license which allows our library to screen copyrighted full-length, movies and documentaries for the public.

Children and families are invited to come to the library for popular family movies. Bring along your favorite, movie-munching treats (nut-free please). All features are free.

Coming to a Library near you!

For more information on this program series, please contact the branch library or our Programming Department at 755-6031.

The Polar Express Alpha and Omega

Antigonish Library - Fri. Feb. 28, 6:00pm

Free Birds Free Birds

Pictou Library - Sat. , March 8, 1:00pm

Antigonish Library - Fri. , March 14, 10:00am

New Glasgow Library - Fri. , March 21, 6:30pm

The Hunger Games Catching Fire The Hunger Games: Catching Fire *PG 13

Antigonish Library - Fri, March 14, 6:00pm

New Glasgow Library - Fri, March 14, 6:30pm

Khumba Khumba

Antigonish Library - Fri, March 28, 6:00pm

New Glasgow Library - Fri, April 4, 6:30pm

Planet 51 Planet 51

Antigonish Library - Fri, April 11, 6:00pm

New Glasgow Library - Fri, June 20, 6:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fern Gully Fern Gully

New Glasgow Library - Fri, April 11, 6:30pm

Antigonish Library - Fri, April 25, 6:00pm

Lava Girl Shark Boy Lava Girl

New Glasgow Library - Fri, May 2, 6:30pm

Antigonish Library - Fri, May 9, 6:00pm

Rango Rango

New Glasgow Library - Fri, May 16, 6:30pm

Antigonish Library - Fri, May 23, 6:00pm

Walking with Dinosaurs Walking with Dinosaurs

Antigonish Library - Fri, June 6, 6:00pm

New Glasgow Library - Fri, June 6, 6:30pm

 

 

 

you're invited